Website Kecamatan dan Kelurahan

No Nama SKPD link Alamat
1 Banjarmasin Selatan https://selatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
2 Banjarmasin Timur https://timur.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
3 Banjarmasin Barat https://barat.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
4 Banjarmasin Utara https://utara.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
5 Banjarmasin Tengah https://tengah.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
No Nama Kelurahan Nama Kecamatan link Alamat
1 Basirih Banjarmasin Barat https://basirih.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
2 Belitung Selatan Banjarmasin Barat https://belitungselatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
3 Belitung Utara Banjarmasin Barat https://belitungutara.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
4 Kuin Cerucuk Banjarmasin Barat https://kuincerucuk.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
5 Kuin Selatan Banjarmasin Barat https://kuinselatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
6 Pelambuan Banjarmasin Barat https://pelambuan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
7 Telaga Biru Banjarmasin Barat https://telagabiru.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
8 Telawang Banjarmasin Barat https://telawang.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
9 Teluk Tiram Banjarmasin Barat https://teluktiram.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
10 Basirih Selatan Banjarmasin Selatan https://basirihselatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
11 Kelayan Barat Banjarmasin Selatan https://kelayanbarat.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
12 Kelayan Dalam Banjarmasin Selatan https://kelayandalam.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
13 Kelayan Selatan Banjarmasin Selatan https://kelayanselatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
14 Kelayan Tengah Banjarmasin Selatan https://kelayantengah.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
15 Kelayan Timur Banjarmasin Selatan https://kelayantimur.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
16 Mantuil Banjarmasin Selatan https://mantuil.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
17 Murung Raya Banjarmasin Selatan https://murungraya.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
18 Pekauman Banjarmasin Selatan https://pekauman.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
19 Pemurus Baru Banjarmasin Selatan https://pemurusbaru.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
20 Pemurus Dalam Banjarmasin Selatan https://pemurusdalam.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
21 Tanjung Pagar Banjarmasin Selatan https://tanjungpagar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
22 Antasan Besar Banjarmasin Tengah https://antasanbesar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
23 Gadang Banjarmasin Tengah https://gadang.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
24 Kelayan Luar Banjarmasin Tengah https://kelayanluar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
25 Kertak Baru Ilir Banjarmasin Tengah https://kertakbaruilir.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
26 Kertak Baru Ulu Banjarmasin Tengah https://kertakbaruulu.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
27 Mawar Banjarmasin Tengah https://mawar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
28 Melayu Banjarmasin Tengah https://melayu.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
29 Pasar Lama Banjarmasin Tengah https://pasarlama.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
30 Pekapuran Laut Banjarmasin Tengah https://pekapuranlaut.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
31 Seberang Mesjid Banjarmasin Tengah https://seberangmesjid.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
32 Sungai Baru Banjarmasin Tengah https://sungaibaru.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
33 Teluk Dalam Banjarmasin Tengah https://telukdalam.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
34 Banua Anyar Banjarmasin Timur https://banuaanyar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
35 Karang Mekar Banjarmasin Timur https://karangmekar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
36 Kebun Bunga Banjarmasin Timur https://kebunbunga.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
37 Kuripan Banjarmasin Timur https://kuripan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
38 Pekapuran Raya Banjarmasin Timur https://pekapuranraya.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
39 Pemurus Luar Banjarmasin Timur https://pemurusluar.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
40 Pengambangan Banjarmasin Timur https://pengambangan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
41 Sungai Bilu Banjarmasin Timur https://sungaibilu.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
42 Sungai Lulut Banjarmasin Timur https://sungailulut.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
43 Alalak Selatan Banjarmasin Utara https://alalakselatan.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
44 Alalak Tengah Banjarmasin Utara https://alalaktengah.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
45 Alalak Utara Banjarmasin Utara https://alalakutara.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
46 Antasan Kecil Timur Banjarmasin Utara https://akt.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
47 Kuin Utara Banjarmasin Utara https://kuinutara.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
48 Pangeran Banjarmasin Utara https://pangeran.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
49 Sungai Andai Banjarmasin Utara https://sungaiandai.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
50 Sungai Jingah Banjarmasin Utara https://sungaijingah.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
51 Sungai Miai Banjarmasin Utara https://sungaimiai.banjarmasinkota.go.id/
52 Surgi Mufti Banjarmasin Utara https://surgimufti.banjarmasinkota.go.id/